Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

November, 2018 | December, 2018 | August, 2019

November, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018: GTSB 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018: Spirituality Group 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018: book club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, November 15, 2018: GTA Meeting 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018: Family History 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, November 26, 2018: fiber group 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018: Decoration 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018: annual christmas party 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: book club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, December 17, 2018: fiber 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday, December 17, 2018: Fire Chiefs Meeting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 25, 2018: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019: E Bearskin Lake Annual Picnic 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, August 7, 2019: Mid-Trail Fundraiser 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

November, 2018 | December, 2018 | February, 2019

November, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018: GTVFD Training 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


February, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019: Border Patrol Winter Training 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 5, 2019: Border Patrol Winter Training 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, February 6, 2019: Border Patrol Winter Training 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, February 7, 2019: Border Patrol Winter Training 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, February 8, 2019: Border Patrol Winter Training 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, February 9, 2019: Border Patrol Winter Training 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Back to dates | Back to top



Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2018