Gunflint Trail Fire Dept.

GUNFLINT TRAIL VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Community Center Calendars

Community center room reservations may include additional time for setup and cleaning so we cannot guarantee event start times.

Go to Schaap Community Center | Seagull Lake Community Center

Schaap Community Center Schedule:

July, 2017 | August, 2017 | September, 2017 | October, 2017 | November, 2017 | December, 2017 | June, 2018 | August, 2018 | September, 2018

July, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 10, 2017: Poplar Lake Homeowner's Association Annual Meeting 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017: yoga 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 12, 2017: Book Club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, July 13, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017: Mid Trail Property Owners Annual Meeting 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 20, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 24, 2017: Fiber Day 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017: Yoga 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017: Pine Needle Basket Class 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017: Yoga 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, August 3, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, August 4, 2017: CCCoLA 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday, August 6, 2017: E. Bearskin Homeowners Meeting 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, August 8, 2017: Mid-Trail Annual Fundraiser 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 8, 2017: Yoga 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 8, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 9, 2017: Mid-Trail Annual Fundraiser 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 10, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 13, 2017: Woods, Winds, and Strings Concert 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, August 14, 2017: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017: Yoga 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017: Book Club 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, August 28, 2017: Fiber Day 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017: Mid-Trail Mah-jong Game Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 26, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


June, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018: GTT 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Back to dates | Back to top


Seagull Lake Community Center Schedule:

July, 2017 | August, 2017 | September, 2017 | October, 2017 | November, 2017 | December, 2017 | July, 2018

July, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 20, 2017: Cook County Soil and Water Workshop 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


August, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017: GTHS Mtg with MHS 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 5, 2017: Drew Schmid Memorial Luncheon 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 8, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 19, 2017: SSPOA Annual Meeting and Picnic 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017: SWCD Workshop 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017: Ken Rusk Memorial 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


September, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


October, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


November, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


December, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 26, 2017: GTVFD Training 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top


July, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018: GTHS Meetings 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Back to dates | Back to top



Call 911 for emergency assistance.


© Gunflint Trail Volunteer Fire Department 2017